My favorite Disney Attractions

I went picture heavy on this because there is so much to love.

 

On the left side of the page is a picture of the Epcot Center map I took, Figment, Goofy, Pete’s Dragon from Main Street Electrical Parade, and title signs for both night time parades at Magic Kingdom over the years.  I did a small amout of journaling, but I’m really thinking of turning into a list. I’m just not liking the way it came out.  For the title i used more of the cardstock and the Silhouette. It doesn’t stand out too much, but it’s very me. I used Lawn Fawn’s new letter stickers for the title. The right side is all about my love of the Disney thrill rides. Space Mountain, Test Track, Tower of Terror, and Expedition Everest. I used Lawn Fawn’s Quinn’s ABC stamps for the title of the journaling card and a filler card from the PL kit. Again not sure if I love it, but except for the create they’re all feelings I have for these attractions and characters on this layout.

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

Leave a comment

Filed under Lawn Fawn, Project Disney

Leave a Reply

