PD: Page 2-3

There are really 2 1-pagers that happen to fit next to each other. The left page is getting around. The title square is from Project Life with Lawn Fawn stamps added. The circle card is cut from the Silhouette with the Project Life cardstock. (as was the chevron) I used some Technique Tuesday on the journaling card.  (I need to add a tag to note when those parking prices were accurate which was 2006)

The other page is kind of a general information of the parks. Each park has a card with it’s park name, opening date, icon, and some idea of what the park is all about. here you can see what each card actually reads. It also makes the MGM title easier to see. Yes, I did ignore the whole “Disney’s” in the park names. I think it sounds stupid. So to me it doesn’t exist. I tied to give each park it’s own color and or stamp theme. I had a lot of trouble with Epcot. I did the blue stripe to cover the World Showcase side, but the hearts well….it’s my favorite park. That’s really the only thing I thought of.

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

Leave a comment

Filed under Lawn Fawn, Project Disney

Leave a Reply

