CAS-ual Fridays challenge #46

This weeks challenge from CAS-ual Fridays was to create a card based on a song.

I first thought of the Grease song “You’re the One that I Want” and I came up with the card design. Then I was getting ready to add my sentiment and I found the “You’re the one for me” and to me they mean the same thing. So here is my card:

Those cute dogs are from Lawn Fawn’s Critters in the Burbs, the heart is from Critters Ever After, and greeting is from Clear to See.  I used C3 and C5 for the grey dogs and E11 and E13 for the brown one. I used Y06 for the collar tag, R29 and B29 for the collars, and R22 for the nose. Thanks for looking and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

