Happy Easter!

It feels so good to be crafting again and to have space for my outlet. The moving company is coming to pick up all the empty boxes today and then I’ll finish cleaning up my space and share photos. I couldn’t be happier with my space so far and can’t wait to finish it. I really believe a happy space helps. At least for me.

Today’s card: With Easter coming I needed a couple cards to send to family and this is the first. I made this card by cutting eggs out of white cardstock from my Silhouette and then covering them in washi tape I got from Target ($4 for 4 rolls! They’re in the office supply section). I made two of the purple dotted one and added pop dots so one would stand out. You could easily open one up and have a chick pocking out for a different effect. I then stamped with greeting with Lawn Fawn’s Jessie’s ABCs in Jenni Bowlin ink. A quick and easy card you could send to anyone. You could even get kids involved with white eggs and markers. I’m sure a grandparent would love to receive  artwork.

Thanks for visiting and happy crafting. ❤ Ann

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

