Lawnscaping Challenge #30

I made a card and I was inspired by watching the youtube video Kelly Marie did for the Intro into Critter Ever After.  She took the unicorn and added the little heart and made a My Little Pony. I loved those as a kid. So I colored my own and made my own background paper with washi tape. (that blue is actually purple) I cut the cloud out myself by first sketching it with pencil, stamping the greeting, and then cutting and erasing the pencil marks.

Thanks for looking and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

6 Comments

Filed under Card, Lawn Fawn, Lawnscaping

6 responses to “Lawnscaping Challenge #30

  1. What a great way to make a background on your card front! Cute card 🙂

  2. Danielle

    Love the washi tape background! Too cute!

  3. cute! love how you used the washi tape!

  4. Creative use of the washi tape! I love your My Pretty Pony! I loved them as a kid as well!

  5. Ohh!!! very cute!!The washi so fantastic! So glad you playing along with us at Lawnscaping 🙂

  6. Sweet & cute! Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping!

Leave a Reply

