Birthday Card for a Boy

This card is great for a boy or a boy at heart who likes or loves trains. I used the Rum-Pa-Pum-Pum Lawn Fawn set for the train and smoke. The Happy Birthday is from Hats off to You. I colored it in with Copics and I have a quick simple card.

I hope you’ve enjoyed birthday card week! Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

I’m so glad I bought a new lens. My card photography will be improving in the future!
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

