Happy Birthday Week

Welcome to the card inspiration week for February.  My plan is to keep my posts going for the next month during our move and getting settled, but I apologize now if I miss a Friday or two.

I made this card for my MILs birthday last week. I used a piece of 6×6 Basic Grey that I’ve had for awhile. I cut the scalloped circles with the Silhouette. I stamped and colored the flower pot from Lawn Fawn’s On the Mend stamp set.  The label is also cut with the Silhouette. I stamped the greeting with Lawn Fawn’s Sophie’s Sentiments. I added the brads after coloring them purple with a Copic marker.

Thanks for reading and happy crafting. ❤ Ann

My card photography should be approving after the move. I’ve bought a new lens for my camera which should help me take better photos. I’m also hoping to have natural light in my place. Something I don’t have before.
Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

