Lawnscaping Challenge #27

For this challenge I actually got around to creating the valentines day card for my hubby.  I started out by using Teeny Tiny Backdrops and stamping it in Cough Syrup and adding some glossy accents to all the open hearts. While that dried I cut a Polaroid for Say Cheese. The fox, raccoon, and tree are from Critters in the Forest. I colored the tree with YG 63 and 67. The fox with E 33 and 37. The raccoon with C3 and 5. That bow is from Pa-rum-pa-pum-pum and the hat from Hats off to You. I colored them in with Y06 and 100 for the hat.  I stamped the greeting, also from Critters in the Forest. I stamped it first in Seed Packet and then went around and filled the rest of the space using Soap Powder. I wrapped some black Twinery twine and used a My Mind’s Eye button to finish it off.

 

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lawnscaping Challenge #27

  1. Erica

    That glasses stamp is adorable. Love that card.

  2. thanks for sharing love the card very nice…

Leave a Reply

