Lots of Love

A quick and simple card for valentine’s day. That heart is from Target’s Christmas section.  I bought a pack of 3 when they were just .30cents a set. I cut off the gold string and added some purple twine that is taped to the inside of the card so the recipient can have an ornament if they want. I stamped the greeting from the January Studio Set. I trimmed the outside border off and rounded the corners. I took some older papers I had and gave each a scalloped border. Some adhesive and it’s good to go. If I needed to make bulk cards this year I think this would be it. (maybe without the greeting) It’s cute, simple, and works with paper you have on hand.

1 Comment

Filed under Card, stamping

One response to “Lots of Love

  1. Very cute and a good way to incorporate the Target clearance! 🙂

Leave a Reply

