Lawn Fawn Week: I <3 U

This card my be my favorite I’ve made in a long time.  It was quick easy and just so cute. I used Quinn’s ABCs and used copic marker R24 to color in the i and u. I cut the heart from my Silhouette. I measured the o and then cut a heart that would fit in the space.  I didn’t really plan for the i ❤ u to line up, but it looks great that way.   The polka dot paper is a very old American Crafts sheet.

I hope you’ve enjoyed Lawn Fawn lovefest. Thanks for visiting and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

Next months week long theme: Birthday Cards! (Feb 20-24th) + A new card every Friday in 2012.

4 Comments

Filed under Card, stamping

4 responses to “Lawn Fawn Week: I <3 U

  1. I love this and would like to make one myself!!

  2. Love this 🙂 I’ve just had a nice wander through your blog 🙂 fun place to visit!

Leave a Reply

