Lawn Fawn Week: Happy Birthday

I need to work on photographing my cards, but anyway.

This is a card I made for the Lawnscaping challenge to create a birthday card. I used the flowers from On The Mend and colored them int with pink and purple Copics. I stamped Happy Birthday from Sophie’s Sentiments with the lavender Jenni Bowlin ink. I even colored my brads purple with a marker.

Thanks for reading and I hope you’ll come back the rest of the week to see more Lawn Fawn goodness.

11 Comments

Filed under Card, stamping

11 responses to “Lawn Fawn Week: Happy Birthday

  1. I KNEW there was a reason I’ve been reading blogs! I NEVER thought to color my brads with a marker! TOO COOL! Great job! Love Penny Scrap-aholic@blogspot.com

  2. great card–love the colors

  3. Danielle

    nice card-love the squares for the background.

  4. adorable card!!! Love lawn fawn stamps!!

  5. that is such an adorable stamp – the flowers!
    and such a cute card 🙂

  6. Very cute card! LOVE Lawn Fawn 🙂

  7. Cute card, love the background!

  8. Karen Letchworth

    Super cute! I found your lovely blog through TwoPeas, and I’m SO glad I did. I’d really be thrilled to have you visit my blog and follow me, and if you do, I will assume that perhaps it’s OK for me to follow you as well. You really have some beautiful art here!
    Blessings,
    Karen
    karen-mycuprunnethover.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

