Clear to see

I love this card. I’ve been hoarding this Scenic Route paper for years. I’m trying to purge some of my paper for the move and decided I couldn’t just hold on it anymore. So I chopped it into card bases.  I then stamped the greeting and glasses (Lawn Fawn’s Clear to See)  It’s a quick simple valentine that’s not super sappy.

Check back next week for the first of 12 week long card series January is of couse my favorite stamp company: Lawn Fawn.

Thanks for reading. Happy Crafting! ❤ Ann

11 Comments

Filed under Card, stamping

11 responses to “Clear to see

  1. Love this page… Simple but yet, not too blank bc of the PP!! 🙂 Good luck on your move! 🙂

  2. The card is so cute! Thanks for sharing.

  3. I love it! I like the non-traditional colors! I love pink, but you gotta admit, this would work better for a guy.

  4. Very cute–and funny, because I was sorting through my stash last night and came across this paper and put it aside to use soon because I really like it.

  5. Love this, I work for an eyewear retail (corporate office) and love glasses related scrap stuff! Great card!

  6. Love the patterns in the paper and I LOVE Lawn Fawn so what a perfect card! LOL!!
    I need to start using up my stash – my box of scraps is overflowing! Thanks for the reminder 🙂

  7. how cute! Good for you using that favorite paper up!

  8. I’m a Scenic Route hoarder too..love your card!

Leave a Reply

