Look Back at 2011

I started this blog as a new year’s resolution and I’ve several days of more viewers then I’d ever imagine. I created more layouts then I had planned to and even more cards. I actually completed a project, A Week in the Life, and I’ve started several others.  I’ve started stamping, something I said I wouldn’t do for years, and I’ve made more cards then I ever have in the past.  In fact, I feel like I’m more of a card maker these days then I am a scrapbooker, and I’m okay with that.

Some of these cards and layouts have been on my blog this year, but they’re some of my favorites:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Comments

Filed under 8.5x11, Card

4 responses to “Look Back at 2011

  1. So glad you had a year of growth! Your work is so wonderful!

  2. Great projects! My favorite is with the Panda and the “Love” layouts!! Can’t wait to see what 2012 will bring 🙂

  3. Ryann Salamon

    I love ‘year in review’ posts like this. Great idea for a slideshow too 🙂

Leave a Reply

