Christmas Tags

This year I decided I was not going to use those little stickers that say to and from. I was going to make tags. I’ve actually come up with a great little idea. A different animal for each person. These are the
first ones I made. I used some My Mind’s Eye 12 days of Christmas papers, Critters in the Snow and Hats off to You! I colored the hats with Copic marker R24 the penguins were C5 and Y15, The deer is E33 and E37, and the polar bear nose is RV11.  Super simple and such a cute way to name the packages. Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

1 Comment

Filed under stamping

One response to “Christmas Tags

  1. These are darling and so much better than store bought ones. Found your link at 2peas.

Leave a Reply

