Project Disney: The Photos

My favorite ups man dropped off the box from Shutterfly about an hour ago.

First there is the box..that inside holds all the photos for my project.

 

 

 

Inside were 6 beautiful orange folders

Inside each folder is a set of index prints that shows you what is in each folder ❤ that. It was easy to find the 4x3s that needed to be trimmed.

 

Here’s what they look like stacked the 4×6, the ones that need to be trimmed, and the index prints

Last all the 4x3s trimmed.

Now I just need to spend some time rounding all the corners and I’ll be ready to go. After separating the photos I realized I didn’t have many pictures of some of my favorite Disney events. So I have 75 free prints and I may put together a 2nd order of photos that I forgot.

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

Project Disney is my use for the Project Life kit designed by Becky Higgins.

1 Comment

Filed under Project Disney

One response to “Project Disney: The Photos

  1. Danielle

    Wow! You will certainly be busy for quite a while once you start rounding corners.

Leave a Reply

