Friday Card: Happy Day

This card is super sweet and simple to make. I used Simple Stories Happy Day 6×6 pad for the strip and greeting. I took another small piece and stamped the two balloons (Studio AE Cakes and Candles) I did use foam squares for the greeting and ballons. You could easily make this card without the stamping. You could use stickers, bows, you could even diecut ballons. I just happen to love and always have my Technique Tuesday stamps on hand that it’s an easy way for me to add some punch to a card.

 

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

Coming soon what a stack of 538 photos from Shutterfly looks like, and preparing them for my Project Disney.

8 Comments

Filed under Card, stamping

8 responses to “Friday Card: Happy Day

  1. Danielle

    Cute card!

  2. Very cute card! I love it!

  3. such a cute card! love that line!

  4. Simple you say… I say really nice!!

  5. Really cute! I am a big fan of simple 🙂
    Your Disney project sounds fun.
    Four years later and I still haven’t gotten around to my Florida trip photos.
    I could use some inspiration 🙂

  6. Fun card! I love a large stack of photos from Shutterfly! Can’t wait to see what you are working on. 🙂

Leave a Reply

