Friday Card: Thankful

After my long ranting post about doing Project Disney (which I’ve already started planning) I finally felt creative again. Maybe I just needed something new and different to spark some creative energy. I’ll have to remember that in the future.  Anyhoo…you’re not here for more ranting. Today’s card features a stamp for the October Studio AE stamp set. It also serves as a thank you card for my in-laws for our anniversary gift.

The paper is from Echo Park’s Splash collection. The ribbons are forever old, but I think they’re American Crafts, the staples are of course the Tiny Attacher and I used Jenni Bowlin inks for the stamping Speckled Egg and Lemon Drops.

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

2 Comments

Filed under Card, stamping

2 responses to “Friday Card: Thankful

  1. It’s really nice! I love those stamps!!!

Leave a Reply

