Friday Card: Celebrate

This simple card was made with scraps from my Week in the Life album. (I know I still owe pictures of the final product) The greeting was stamped with Cakes and Candles which was March Studio AE which I bought with this months stamps. I just loved it so much. I stuck a couple of brads into the middle of the stars. The inside is stamped with Happy Birthday to you from the same set. Now to get this into the mail for one of the several birthdays of loved ones I have coming up.  Thanks for visiting & happy crafting! ❤ Ann

5 Comments

Filed under Card

5 responses to “Friday Card: Celebrate

  1. love all the key lime twist! i have a ton of it but havent used it yet! love the card!

  2. Great card! Love using scraps on cards! 🙂

  3. Keshet

    Very cute, classic design!

  4. amy

    Love the simplicity but class this card has!

Leave a Reply

