Technique Tuesday Project

The front of the box

 

Happy Monday everyone! Today I have a special project to share with you today. As a member of the Studio AE club for Technique Tuesday I was mailed a 3x3x3 cube and asked to create something. I created a wedding momento box. I used stamps from June and August and papers are My Minds Eye Lost and Found 6×6 Union Square pack. I also used Stazon, Jenni Bowlin Inks, and the Tiny Attacher. Inside the box will go my husband’s pocket square, a piece of my bouquet, and small jars of sand from the sand ceremony.  On the right side stamped piece. I created that as the arrow for the one I was going to use pointed the wrong way.  Thanks for visiting and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

The left side of the box

The back of the box

The right side of the box

The top of the box

10 Comments

Filed under Wedding

10 responses to “Technique Tuesday Project

  1. What a great way to capture such wonderful memories! TFS!

    Dena (Strawberryfairy on 2peas)
    http://missdjones.blogspot.com/

  2. Really pretty project, thanks for sharing!

  3. this is a great project! simple and pretty

  4. amy

    Beautiful! So so pretty! Love it!

  5. This is fantastic! I love what you did with the cube. And you 2 look so happy on your wedding day!

  6. craftychicgirl

    what a fun project!

  7. Fun Project! I just joined Studio AE this last week! I’m excited to see what the next set is!

  8. Kris Chirhart

    Beautiful project, and more importantly, beautiful bride!!!

  9. Great Idea I love the way you put the picture on the box

Leave a Reply

