Birthday Card

Today’s card is pretty easy to make. I cut the number border out with the Silhouette on some Bo Bunny paper. Then I cut come circles from another Bo Bunny paper. I picked up a scrap of Echo Park’s Dots and Stripes. I used pop dots on the number and smaller ballons. I added  a some twine from strings and all I have to do is write a greeting inside and I’ve got a birthday card to send out for any number of upcoming birthdays. You could even cut out the numbers a 2nd time in a different color to highlight the age the person is turning…which would work for some ages, but not for those that I’m thinking of using it for.

Thanks for reading and happy crafting! ❤ Ann

3 Comments

Filed under Card, Silhouette

3 responses to “Birthday Card

  1. This is a fab card, love the idea of using a numbers border. Becky x

  2. Cute card! Love the border.

  3. amy

    Very cute card. Love the numbers!

Leave a Reply

