Simple Stories Cards

During CHA summer I participated in the chat over at Two Peas and won a prize package from Simple Stories and October Afternoon.   I received the package last week I was excited there was tons of October Afternoon most of which isn’t on the market yet. I then noticed the 6×6 pad from Simple Stories and then saw it was the new Baby Steps collection. Which my first thought was cool..wait I don’t know any babies. I then set out to figure out a way to use such pastel colors on cards I could send to family and friends and this is what I came up with so far.  A birthday card and a thank you card featuring this months Studio AE stamp set. Thanks for reading and happy crafting ❤ Ann

5 Comments

Filed under Card

5 responses to “Simple Stories Cards

  1. I really like that stamp set! Cute Cards!

  2. Brenda (2ps:elleceebee)

    What wonderful cards!

  3. Gorgeous cards! TFS. Have a great day. 🙂

  4. very nice cards!! thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

