Polaroids: My new favorite

After my post yesterday with Lawn Fawn’s polaroid I wanted to share a layout I did with a polaroid die cut from the Silhouette store. I printed these pictures 6 months ago planning to do some minibook with them, but never got around to it. So all those tombstone pictures sat in my box and I’d look at them from time to time thinking I should do something with them.  So I did today. I cut 9 frames and took some digital scrapbook paper I downloaded yesterday that I though would be perfect for the layout and created 3 more squares one with the title. Some cardstock for a base and black and brown ink to distress the frames and I had a layout.  Thanks for reading and happy crafting ❤ Ann

Leave a comment

Filed under 8.5x11, Silhouette

Leave a Reply

