You’re a Vision: Lawn Fawn Stamps

I bought some Lawn Fawn stamps last week. I’m having a new love affair with them.  I bought Say Cheese and Say Cheese too along with a couple others. I also had You’re a vision that I won from their blog a couple weeks before.  I had the photo sitting on my desk and an idea. I started stamping which took a little while as I had to stamp all those cameras and glasses, but I love the way it turned out.

I used Jenni Bowlin inks (Brown Sugar, Chicken Feed, Soap Powder, and Lemon Drops) I colored in the polaroid with color pencils.

Thanks for reading & happy crafting ❤ Ann

1 Comment

Filed under 8.5x11, stamping

One response to “You’re a Vision: Lawn Fawn Stamps

  1. Your background is totally adorable and very well done! Love it!

Leave a Reply

