Been a While

It’s been a while since I shared a layout, tool, or really anything here. I really want to be a better blogger, and I feel I did well for about a month and then I failed. Right now I’m staring at a piece of cardstock, a banner I’ve made with some Echo Park Splash paper and yellow twine, and a photo that I don’t think really works.  Since my last post about the Silhouette (which by the way I still LOVE! and cannot recommend enough) I have purchased a subscription to their online store and have bought tons of great shapes. I’ve gotten my hands on tons of twine (why I waited until 2 weeks ago to buy some, the stuff is awesome), I made my mother-in-law a set of cards for Mother’s Day, and bought the new Echo Park Splash line, as well as Dots & Stripes. Both sets look great, and I can’t wait to  use them in the future.  For now a couple of layouts to showcase what I’ve been doing recently

image layout     layout      Products used: All Cardstock Bazzill Image: PP: Pink Paislee, Twine: Jillibean, Stickers: American Crafts; Best Man: PP: 7Gypsies, Stickers: Jillibean, Title: Silhouette (font from internet)

Thanks for reading & Happy Crafting ❤ Ann

Leave a comment

Filed under 8.5x11

Leave a Reply

