March Goals

Him LayoutWow It’s March already. My goals for March are to complete 20 layouts and start to figure out how I want to scrap or put into print my Disney Photo a Day Blog.  Maybe even work on another mini album I photos printed for.

I did this layout Monday night. As part of the free online class from 2Peas using 2 4×6 photos It was pretty simple, but for me it was about showcasing some photos of my brother and journaling.

Products used: Echo Park, Jillibean, Autuam Leaves, Close to my Heart,  Bazzill.

 

Do you have any crafting goals for March?

 

Thanks for reading & Happy Crafting,

Ann

1 Comment

Filed under 8.5x11

One response to “March Goals

  1. wonderful layout and I absolutely love what you journaled…We were born family but we’re friends by choice. BeAuTiFuL!!

Leave a Reply

