Little Yellow Bicycle Embellishments

Layout I sat down after dinner to sort and ooh and ahh at the wonderful gift I have received, and to try to find the papers online to order. Well I found an envelope album and everything clicked. I got enough stuff to create the mini album and then some…it would be great, but the last mini album I completed was in 2008..and it was an 8×8 “book” not sure I’d call that mini.  I know I can use the envelopes to hide long journaling in places, or I can challenge myself to actually complete it.  This picture has been sitting on my desk and I put a chipboard frame around it and I was in love. The banner just kinda fell there (I’m thinking I might add kiss to it) The title was a struggle. I wanted Kiss the Bride to stand out, but I also include “you may now” So I did the first part of the title in a small white sticker that is kind of hidden. Kiss and Bride were chipboard letters that I painted brown, and the is some thickers. The i’s are dotted with chipboard button stickers from LYB and the flowers were from the LYB chipboard shapes pack that I inked the edges in dark brown.

CS: Bazzill, PP: Bo Bunny; Emellishments & Frame: Little Yellow Bicycle; Chipboard: Junkitz & Basic Grey; Stickers: American Crafts

Thanks for looking. Have a great weekend & happy crafting!

Leave a comment

Filed under 8.5x11

Leave a Reply

